null
Created with Sketch. Created with Sketch.

Contact Us

Offroad Elements Shop

Our store front & shop is located on Route 18 in Abington, MA.  Feel free to stop by during our business hours, call or email any time!  We are also extremely active across all social media platforms where we can be contacted as well.  We specialize in Jeep Wrangler JK & JL (2007-Current), as well as Toyota Tacoma & 4Runner Models.

Store Hours:
Monday-Friday: 10-6 
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
* For appointment drop offs- please drop your vehicle and key(s) off by 9 am on the morning of your appointment. We have a key drop located around the side of the building for after-hour drops and are here for walk-in drop off's starting at 9:00 am.
(Eastern Standard Time)


We will be closed on the following dates for events and in observation of U.S. holidays:
2022
- Thursday February 3 - Tuesday February 8 (closed for traveling/event)
- Monday May 30
- Monday July 4 - Friday July 8 (closed for vacation)
- Monday September 5
- Friday September 9 (closed for traveling/event)
- Thursday November 24
- Monday December 19 - Friday December 30 (closed for vacation)

PHONE:  774-826-9948
E-Mail:  Sales@OffroadElements.com

Offroad Elements, Inc.
1209 Bedford St. 
Abington, MA 02351

** When using a GPS phone app, we recommend using Google Maps. We do not recommend using Waze as it will not provide the correct coordinates.